Senior Year

I can’t believe its already a month into my senior year. These past three years of highs school have taught me a lot about myself. I have become more independent and mature because of my new school I go to and I couldn’t be happier.
But sometimes I wonder what if I staid at my other school? Would I be a different person? Would I be doing well in school? Who would I be friends with? So many questions I ask myself sometimes.
I hope senior year is as great as everyone says it is. I want to have adventure and late nights staying out. I want to make new friends and go to places I’ve never been. I want it to be a positive year to remember.

IMG_8363.PNG

Leave a Reply

